Your Higher Ed assessment experts

2017 Webinars

Check out our new, exciting schedule for 2017! Click the calendar to register.

Date
Time
Topic
Register now for June 8th Webinar 3 PM Eastern
2 PM Central
1 PM Mountain
Noon Pacific

Accreditation Like a Boss! Pro Tips for Connecting Assessment and Accreditation

Are you data-rich, but information-poor? When you meet with accrediting bodies, do you struggle to show how the assessments in your courses help ensure students meet accreditation criteria? It doesn’t have to be that hard if you follow these 10 pro tips from Scantron’s assessment experts.

Join the webinar and learn:

  • How to deconstruct complicated accreditation requirements into assessable concepts and actions.
  • How to write items that measure the knowledge accrediting programs require.
  • How to create interim and end-of-course tests that build student confidence throughout the term (scaffolding).
  • How to analyze test and item statistics to drive continuous improvement in your course assessments.
  • And much more!

We're sorry you missed these 2017 webinars, but you can still view a recording!

Topic
View
Save Time and Improve Performance Using an Assessment Management System—ParSystem Makes It All Easier Watch recording 
Preparing Students to Pass Professional Certification and Licensure Exams: Beyond Memorization of Facts         Watch recording

2016 Webinars

We're sorry you missed these 2016 webinars, but you can still view a recording!

Topic
View
Improving Assessments: Getting to Know ParSystem Watch recording 
Building a Strong Foundation: Design and Blueprint Creation in the Assessment Development Cycle Watch recording 
Valuable Feedback or Wasted Time? Analysis and Scoring Considerations in the Assessment Development Cycle Watch recording 
Keeping Your Room Clean: Maintenance/Re-Fresh Considerations in the Assessment Development Cycle Watch recording