Your Course Evaluation Experts

2017

Check out our exciting 2017 Webinar Series!

Date
Time
Topic

 We know you're wrapping up your evaluation year in June, so we're taking a short break!

Register for July 6th webinar 1 PM Eastern
Noon Central
11 AM Mountain
10 AM Pacific

Beyond the Obvious: Expanding Your Evaluation Approach
How Class Climate Helped UCLA Integrate Evaluations with Their Systems

Each institution is different. You need an evaluation solution that goes beyond a standard approach, so you can think outside the box and customize your approach to your needs. Class Climate provides the full features of an out-of-the-box solution, as well as an Application Programming Interface and other integration features so you can develop a customized approach.

Join us as our special guest, Jessica Hoover from UCLA, describes how Class Climate helped UCLA integrate their course evaluations with their crucial, customized systems. We’ll discuss new features available in Class Climate to support deeper integration, as well as exploring UCLA’s unique evolution and approach to course and instructor evaluation.

We're sorry we missed you at these earlier dates—but you can still get all the benefits by watching a recording!

Topic
View
Getting By with a Little Help From Your Friends: The Scantron Survey Development Team and You View Recording 
 Don't Let Evaluations Keep You Up at Night! Class Climate Solutions to Ease Your Workload View Recording

2016

Our 2016 webinar series has come to a close—but you can still get all the benefits by watching a recording!

Topic
View
Ratchet Up Your Response Rates! View Recording 
We’re #1! They Said it, We Didn’t: Class Climate Success Stories View Recording 
Together We’re Better: Supporting Team-Taught Courses View Recording 
At Your Service: The Power of Scantron Services View Recording 
Reduce, Reuse, Recycle: Supporting All Your Survey Needs with Class Climate View Recording 
Shed a Light on Learning Outcomes in Course Evaluations View Recording 
Getting to Know You: An Introduction to Better Course Evaluations with Class Climate View Recording 

2015

Our 2015 webinar series has come to a close—but you can still get all the benefits by watching a recording!

Topic
View
Continuing Education Surveys in Class Climate View Recording
It’s Raining Results! Low-Volume Surveys in the Cloud
View Recording
Beyond Course Evaluations—Alternate Survey Options in Class Climate
View Recording
And the winner is…Ballots & Voting with Class Climate
View Recording
10 Features That Increase Response Rates
View Recording

Or schedule a one-on-one demo today!