Passing exams is groovy, baby!

May 11, 2017 3 PM Eastern
2 PM Central • 1 PM Mountain • Noon Pacific

Preparing Students to Pass Professional Certification and Licensure Exams
Beyond Memorization of Facts

Effective professionals do more than just memorize and reiterate facts. Many occupations and trades, such as nursing or hospitality services, depend on a practitioner’s ability to analyze situations and apply their knowledge. Are your students prepared to pass their industry certification/licensure exams with flying colors?

Join the webinar and learn:

  • What are Bloom’s Taxonomy or Webb’s Depth of Knowledge (DOK) levels and why are they your new best friends?
  • How can using Bloom’s or Webb’s levels of cognitive complexity help me build an assessment that better prepares students to pass critical exams?
  • How can you create assessment items that guide students to apply their knowledge, not just regurgitate it?
  • And much more

Check out our complete 2017 ParSystem webinar schedule!